Where to watch the UEFA Europa Leagufinal TV channels livstr

 ข้อมูลอุตสาหกรรม     |      2022-09-20 19:51

For the best possible experience, we recommend usingChrome,FirefoxorMicrosoft Edge.

The official licensed stores are operated by 3rd party commercial partners appointed under license by UEFA.

UEFA Europa League - Where to watch the UEFA Europa League final: TV channels, live streams - News

Where to watch the UEFA Europa League final: TV channels, live streams

Find out where to watch the 2021/22 Europa League final between Frankfurt and Rangers wherever you are.

The full drama of the UEFA Europa League is available to watch across Europe and throughout the world thanks to UEFAs official broadcast partners.

A wide variety of viewing options are available to fans as broadcast packages include both live and delayed matches as well as comprehensive highlights and digital coverage.

Fans can find their local UEFA Europa League broadcaster(s) below.

Albania:DigitAlbArmenia:VivaroAustria:ServusTV, ORF,Sky AustriaAzerbaijan:CBC Sport, AlmaSport TVBelgium:Telenet,SBS VRT,RTBF,beTV, AB3**Belarus:Belarus TVBosnia & Herzegovina:Arena SportBulgaria:A1,bTVCroatia:Arena SportCyprus:CYTACzech Republic:Ceska Televize,Sport1Denmark:TV2Estonia:ViaplayFinland:NENT GroupFrance:Canal+, M6,RMC SportGeorgia:Adjara,SilknetGermany:RTL, One Football**Gibraltar:GibtelecomGreece:COSMOTE TVHungary:MTVA,RTLIceland:Viaplay, SynRepublic of Ireland:Virgin MediaIsrael:CharltonItaly:Sky Italia,DAZNKazakhstan:QazSport, Q Sport League, AlmaSport TVKosovo:Arena Sport,ArtmotionKyrgyzstan:Q Sport, Almasport TVLatvia:ViaplayLithuania:ViaplayLuxembourg:RTLMalta:PBS,TSNMoldova:Setanta, PrimeMontenegro:Arena SportNetherlands:Talpa,ESPNNorth Macedonia:Arena SportNorway:NENT GroupPoland:Viaplay, TVPPortugal:SIC, Sport TV, Canal 11Romania:PRO TVRussia:Match TVSerbia:Arena SportSlovakia:RTVS,Sport1Slovenia:Arena Sport,Sportklub,Pro PlusSpain:Telefonica, MediaproSweden:NENT GroupSwitzerland:blue+, CH MediaTajikistan:Varzish TV, AlmaSport TVTurkey:EXXENTurkmenistan:AlmaSport TVUkraine:MegogoUnited Kingdom:BT SportUzbekistan: MTRK

South Africa:SuperSportMiddle East/North Africa (Algeria, Bahrain, Chad, Djibouti, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen):beINSub-Saharan Africa:SuperSport

Brazil:SBT, ESPN, TV CulturaCanada:DAZNCaribbean:Flow Sports,SportsmaxCentral America:ESPNDominican Republic:TelevideoEl Salvador:Canal DosGuatemala:TelevideoHaiti:Canal+Honduras:TelevicentroMexico:ESPN, Fox Sports MexicoNicaragua:TelevideoSouth America (ex. Brazil):ESPNUnited States of America:CBS,TUDN Deportes

Australia:STANBrunei:beInCambodia:beInPR China:Tencent,iQIYI, AlibabaHong Kong SAR:beInIndia & Indian sub-continent:SonyIndonesia:SCTVJapan:Wowow*,UEFA.tvRepublic of Korea:SPO TVLaos:beInMacau SAR:TDMMalaysia:beInMongolia:SPSMyanmar:UEFA.tvNew Zealand:SparkPacific Islands:DigicelPhilippines:Tap TVSingapore:beInTaiwan/Chinese Taipei:EltaThailand:beInVietnam:FPT

In-flight and in-ship broadcasts: Sport24

* UEFA Europa League only** Select matches only

© 1998-2022 UEFA. All rights reserved.

The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trademarks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trademarks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.